Final Batch of Gene Goforth Transcriptions

I have just posted the final batch of transcriptions to the Gene Goforth Collection:

  • Uncle Dink
  • Walking in My Sleep
  • White Horse Breakdown
  • White River
  • Wolves A’ Howlin’

This completes the Gene Goforth Collection, at least for the time being. I suspect there is more Goforth material out there, but I have not been able to find it. I have heard rumors of a big batch of field recordings, but they have proved elusive so far. If you can assist me with more Gene Goforth material, please contact me.

Happy fiddling!

Austin Rogers, PhD

Posted in Uncategorized