Introducing the Bob Larkan Collection

I have just added a new collection for Arkansas fiddler Bob Larkan (sometimes erroneously spelled Larkin). His fiddling is marvelous, and at times extremely quirky. I highly recommend his tunes. The first tunes in the Bob Larkan Collection are:

  • Ain’t She Sweet
  • Arkansas Waltz
  • Beautiful Belle
  • The Higher Up the Monkey Climbs (Seneca Squaredance, one of my favourites)
  • Kansas City Reel (a Waynesboro relative)

Happy fiddling!
Austin Rogers, PhD

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.